New York

35 West 35th Street Suite 301 New York NY 10001

 

Andrew Smith, Managing Director

+1 862 208 8206 // asmith@dharamconsulting.com

 

Harpy Lally, Managing Director

+1 718 913 9420 // hlally@dharamconsulting.com

 

Boston

745 Atlantic Ave Floor 8 Boston MA 02111

 

Owain Jones, Director

+1 617-913-4345   // ojones@dharamconsulting.com

Philadelphia

1601 Market Street Floor 19 Philadelphia PA 19103

David Pearson, Director

+1 267 455 4244 // dpearson@dharamconsulting.com

 

Washington D.C.

The Willard 1455 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Suite 400

Washington DC 20004  

Simon Hough, Director

+1 610 554 6560 // shough@dharamconsulting.com

 

Contact Us

London

16 Maryatt Avenue Rayners Lane Harrow UK HA20SS

 

Syed Maqbool, Associate Director

+44 7810482423 // smaqbool@dharamconsulting.com

 

India

16 A-45 Quarkcity Phase 8B Mohali India

 

Neil Stubbs, Associate Director

+91 777 701 2933 // nstubbs@dharamconsulting.com

New York - Dharam Lally & Smith LLC - DBA Dharam Consulting.  Directors Harpinder Lally & Andrew Smith
Philadelphia - Dharam Consulting LLC - PA.  Directors Simon Hough & David Pearson
Boston - Dharam Consulting LLC - B.  Director Owain Jones
 
Each business is a separate legal entity and is run independently of the other businesses.  The New York Business is an certified MBE / DBE business.